Home
Contact Us
MUSD.GIF

 

Morongo Unified School District
Attn: Human Resources
P.O. Box 1209
Twentynine Palms, CA 92277
Phone: (760) 367-9191 or 365-3394
Fax: (760) 367-0712

Name

Extension

Doug Weller, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
Dweller@morongousd.com     

4226

Mishelle Gariepy, Sr. Administrative Secretary
MIshelle_Gariepy@morongo.k12.ca.us

4226

Brittney Bush, Certificated Personnel Analyst 

Brittney_Bush@morongo.k12.ca.us

4276

Georgine Thomas, Classified Personnel Analyst 

Georgine_Thomas@morongo.k12.ca.us

4243

Valarie Belisle, Administrative Assistant

Vbelisle@morongousd.com

4225

Eilene Johnson, Human Resource Technician

Eilene_Johnson@morongo.k12.ca.us

4237

Sandra Mackall, District Receptionist
Smackall@morongousd.com

0

Angela Yandell, District Receptionist

Angela_Yandell@morongo.k12.ca.us

0