Home
Contact Us
MUSD.GIF

 

Morongo Unified School District
Attn: Human Resources
P.O. Box 1209
Twentynine Palms, CA 92277
Phone: (760) 367-9191 or 365-3394
Fax: (760) 367-0712

Name

Extension

Doug Weller, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
Dweller@morongousd.com     

4226

Mishelle Gariepy, Sr. Administrative Secretary
MIshelle_Gariepy@morongo.k12.ca.us

4226

Angela Yandell, Certificated Personnel Analyst 
Angela_Yandell@morongo.k12.ca.us

4276

Maria Ketcham, Classified Personnel Analyst 
Maria_Ketcham@morongo.k12.ca.us

4243

Valarie Belisle, Administrative Assistant

Vbelisle@morongousd.com

4225

Heather Buracchio, Human Resource Technician

Heather_Buracchio@morongo.k12.ca.us

4237

Sandra Mackall, District Receptionist
Smackall@morongousd.com

0

Adam Lunn, District Receptionist
Alunn@morongousd.com

0