Home
Contact Us
MUSD.GIF

 

Morongo Unified School District
Attn: Human Resources
P.O. Box 1209
Twentynine Palms, CA 92277
Phone: (760) 367-9191 or 365-3394
Fax: (760) 367-0712

Name

Extension

Doug Weller, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
Dweller@morongousd.com     

4228

Mishelle Gariepy, Certificated Personnel Analyst 
Mgariepy@morongousd.com

4243

Angela Yandell, Classified Personnel Analyst 
ayandell@morongousd.com

4276

Jeannine Brandrup, Administrative Secretary 
Jbrandrup@morongousd.com

4226

Catherine Cahill, HR Technician
Ccahill@morongousd.com

4225 

Sandra Mackall, District Receptionist
Smackall@morongousd.com

0

Adam Lunn, District Receptionist
Alunn@morongousd.com

0