Morongo Unified School District

About Us

The Morongo Unified School District (MUSD) is the lead agency for K-12 education in the Morongo Basin, located in San Bernardino County. The district is comprised of eleven elementary schools, two middle schools, two comprehensive high schools, one continuation high school and two alternative education programs.

Striving to meet the needs of a diverse student body, the District provides a wide array of programs, including special education, English Language Learners Program, athletics, advanced placement, GATE and more.

Our Vision

Every student graduates prepared for college and/or career empowered to become a productive citizen in society.

Our Mission

Our mission at MUSD is to ensure that all students have a comprehensive, high-quality education that empowers them with twenty-first-century skills, enabling them to be successful in college, career and society.

Our Motto

Our Students. Our Community. Our Future.